Our clients write...

   spectacular DJ services

Greetings!



We want to thank you for the spectacular DJ services your provided for our wedding! While our families turned out to be dance-floor shy at first, they are still telling us what a great party it was! Rob and I couldn't have been happier with everything!!! Steve did a fantastic job - Please pass along our gratitude to Steve for his amazing talent and flexibility, he helped make our wedding day spectacularly memorable!



Thank you so so much!!



Amanda Caldwell-Wraith & Rob Wraith

Amanda Caldwell-Wraith & Rob Wraith
09-07-2013

Guest Rating: 5


   Can't wait to do it again sometime!

Thank you for all the hard work you put into making the photo booth happen at our Wedding.

We love the scrapbook of memories and our guests are still talking about how much they enjoyed taking the pictures. Can’t wait to do it again sometime!

Twylah & Rob Wilson
08-24-2013

Guest Rating: 5


   Married & Merry!

We give thanks to GOD for an amazing 2013! We are MARRIED and MERRY and HAPPY HOMEOWNERS! We are grateful for the AWESOME favor we've been shown during the 365 days of 2013. We give thanks to YOU for love, laughter, support & friendship. May you experience health & wealth each day of 2014. Blessed is the power of partnership! Happy Holidays!

the Snowdens
08-24-2013

Guest Rating: 5


   guests really enjoyed themselves at the photobooth!

Dear Barb…

it was such a pleasure seeing you and your husband again. Our Blue Night guests really enjoyed themselves at the photobooth! Thank you for adding the special touches with the props and our logo! We sincerely appreciate it!

Perhaps we will be in touch to book again for next year!
Have a wonderful rest of your weekend.

Sincerely,
Lori

Lori Quick
Chief Executive Officer
Make-A-Wish® Southwestern Ontario

--------------------------------------------
307 Commissioners Road West
London, ON N6J 1Y4
--------------------------------------------

lori.quick@makeawish.ca
519.471.4900 ext.22
Fax: 519.471.4933

The power of a wish is an incredible gift to give!

Lori Quick http://www.makeawish.ca
07-20-2013

Guest Rating: 5


   ... a fabulous Job!

Thank you for sending Donna to be our DJ!!!!!!
She did a fabulous job and we had a great time with her.
We had a magical, wonderful, memorable day.
We would recommend your company to anyone for any event in their lives.

Thanks again,
Annette and Peter Rice

Annette Rice
06-22-2013

Guest Rating: 5


   Photo Booth was SUCH A HIT!

Dear Barb and Ron
Thank you so much for your very kind words!! It was a celebration our family will never forget!
The photo booth was such a hit and we absolutely love the special keepsake photo album for Jenna!

THANK YOU!

We will definitely keep this in mind for a Make-A-Wish event!
Take care and thank you for being so very kind!

Sincerely,
Lori and Steve

Lori and Steve
06-22-2013

Guest Rating: 5


   ... have gotten lots of compliments

Hi Barb,

Thank you so much for last weekend! The photo booth was such a hit - have
gotten lots of compliments about you guys. Just wanted to thank you for
helping making our day so memorable!

All the best,

Kate

kate
06-22-2013

Guest Rating: 5


   Stag & Doe amazing!

Hello Greg,

Kyle and I just wanted to thank you for helping to make our Stag n Doe amazing!

We have had nothing but great feedback on the music and look forward to another great night of dancing on August 17th!

Thank you again!

Rachel

Rachel Byers
02-23-2013

Guest Rating: 5


   Appreciate your generous donation

Dear Ron & Barb Hunter

Thank you so much for your support of the London Abused Women's Centre!

We sincerely appreciate your generous donation of a $100.00 gift certificate for
the D.J. or Photo Booth Services. With your help, we made the 13th Annual International Women's Day Breakfast & Auction the agency's most successful
breakfast auction event to date. Proceeds from the event will go directly to
providing front line service to abused women.
We truly appreciate your generosity.

All the best
Christy Floyd
Special Events Coordinator

London Abused Women's Centre
02-09-2013

Guest Rating: 5


   awesome photo booth

Hi Barb,

Just wanted to send a huge thank you for the awesome photo booth we had at our wedding everyone loved it and had so much fun.You guys are amazing from the dj's greg and laura to the photo booth it totally made our wedding perfect and very memorable.
Thanks sooo much!

Penny and Eddie Guest

Penny and Eddie Guest
10-13-2012

Guest Rating: 5


« 1 2 3 4 »


Mobile Ready

Scan our QR Codes for easy mobile & tablet access to both Hunter's Disc Jockey Services AND Shooting Stars Party Photo Booth